Lemaro Brandveiligheid Inspecties BV

Klanten Portal

ORGANISATIE

Team

Mladen Bijekic

Founder bij Lemaro

E: mladen@lemaro.nl
T: 0628429366

Marijana Bijekic

Co-Founder/Financiƫn

E: marijana@lemaro.nl
T: 06 41744553

Wendy van Herpen-Hendriks

Senior Inspecteur/Vervangende Kwaliteitsmanager

E: wendy@lemaro.nl
T: 0610619076

Richard Gerth

Senior Inspecteur

E: richard@lemaro.nl
T: 0625130916

Aris Hazza

Senior Inspecteur/Aankomend Kwaliteitsmanager

E: aris@lemaro.nl
T: 0651186018

Johan Jansen Thuis

Senior inspectuer

E: johan@lemaro.nl